2017 NBA Champions – Golden State Warriors

Congratulation to the Golden State Warriors NBA 2017 Champions. A deserving MVP Finals to Kevin Durant.

This is the third championship in franchise history, second in three years, giving them the rubber match in their three-series showdown with the Cleveland Cavaliers. The Warriors are now holders of a pair of historic marks: A 73-win regular season and 16-1 postseason. Still, the nightmare of blowing a 3-1 lead in the 2016 Finals was a stain on that stretch and followed them into 2017. This was a team with an “S” on its chest and an “X” on its back.

Photo and news via NBA.com

Support @QUE.COM

Founder, QUE.COM Internet Media. | Founder, Yehey.com a Shout for Joy! | MAJ.COM Management of Assets and Joint Ventures. More at KING.NET Ideas to Life.

Leave a Reply