Email Address using @Filipino.NET

Manage your business, not your e-mail. We provides reliable uptime, global scalability, and world class security powered by Google Apps. Doing business in the computing cloud means you’re always current – no more maintenance, upgrades, security patches or hassles. You can re-assign your in-house IT to other productive projects.

Login to your email account @Filipino.net. Please go to http://mail.filipino.net to login to access your email address (ex.President@Filipino.NET), password and your pin. For your email security, it is highly recommended that you enable the two-factor authentication to access your email.

Your email is accessible using the following:

  • Any modern internet browser e.g. Edge, Internet Explorer (IE), Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari and others.
  • Smart Phones e.g. iPhone, Samsung, etc.
  • Tablets

Examples of Email Address to register: Please note email address @Filipino.NET is a premium identity for very special person like yourself.

KING.NET.Ads photo by PublicDomainPictures
KING.NET.Ads photo by PublicDomainPictures
  • Pinoy@Filipino.net
  • Pinay@Filipino.net
  • Kris@Filipino.net
  • Piolo@Filipino.net
  • Manila@Filipino.net
  • Makati@Filipino.net
  • Realtor@Filipino.net
  • BuyandSell@Filipino.net
  • and of course your Name@Filipino.net

Get your own email address using @Filipino.NET. Please use the form to order your email address.

Pricing:

  • $4.95 per month (discounted price from $9.95/mo) Limited time offer.
  • $50.00 per month (discounted price from $100/year) Limited time offer.
  • plus the cost of a domain name (optional)

Once you complete your subscription payment, your new email address will be ready for you within 2-8 hours.

Got questions? If you need to follow-up, please send email to em@king.net

Thank you.

EM @QUE.COM

Founder, QUE.COM Game Studios. | Founder, Yehey.com a Shout for Joy! | MAJ.COM Management of Assets and Joint Venture | More at KING.NET Ideas to Life | Network of Innovation | Send your Tip to my Bitcoin/Ethereum or other crypto currency.

Leave a Reply