Email Address @KING.NET

Manage your business, not your E-mail. We provides reliable up time, global scalability, and world class security powered by Google Apps (15 GB disk space). Doing business in the computing cloud means you’re always current – no more maintenance, upgrades, security patches or hassles. You can re-allocate your in-house IT to other productive projects.

Got your email @KING.NET? Please go to http://mail.king.net to login to your email address, password and your pin. For your email security, it is highly recommended that you enable the Two-Factor Authentication to access your email.

Your email is accessible using the following:

  • Any modern internet browser e.g. Internet Explorer (IE), Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari and others.
  • Smart Phones e.g. iPhone, Android, etc.

Examples of Email Addresses to register: Please note email address @KING.NET is a premium identity. You can only get your own email @KING.NET here. Some example of premium email address using @KING.NET

  • Mary.Smith@King.net
  • John.Doe@King.net
  • Prince.Charles@King.net
  • Iam.James@King.net
  • Peter.Pan@King.net
  • and of course your own first.lastname@KING.NET

Price start $200 per year subscription. See other options below.

DISCLAIMER: We don’t allow registration of email addresses with the following criteria.

  • Trademarks or Servicemarks ex. apple@king.net
  • Country/City Names ex. NewYork@king.net
  • Hates/Offensive keywords ex. hate@king.net
  • Adults ex. sex@king.net
  • Services ex. support@king.net, admin@king.net, etc.

Pricing for Premium KING.NET Email Address:

For 1 or 2 characters, example. 1@king.net, 88@king.net, x@king.net, aa@king.net, etc. Limited availability, first comes first serve.

  • $2500 per year subscription.
  • $4500.00 per 2 years subscription.
  • Multiple years 5 or 10 years, please send us email.

For 3 to 5 characters, example. 111@king.net, 888@king.net, james@king.net, royal@king.net, etc. First comes first serve.

  • $950.00 per year.
  • $1800.00 per 2 years subscription.
  • Multiple years 5 or 10 years, please send us email.

Paypal will securely process your payment. We don’t keep our customer’s credit card information. Once payment is confirmed, your premium email address @KING.NET will be ready for you. NOTE: Our official Paypal email addresses are billing @moscom.com and emil @king.net. If you prefer to pay using crypto-currency, please send us email.

Got a questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us or send email to EM @KING.NET.

Thank you.

Featured Photo by Torsten Dettlaff on Pexels.com

Support @QUE.COM

Founder, QUE.COM Internet Media. | Founder, Yehey.com a Shout for Joy! | MAJ.COM Management of Assets and Joint Venture.. More at KING.NET Ideas to Life.

Leave a Reply